Limbo

Feb 10, 2014

My season is coming to an end soon and there are a few more articles I’d like to write before I wrap up this year’s blog, but a storm has hit the coast of Antarctica and I’ve been delayed in McMurdo for a few days. I have a few video clips and other material I’d like to add to the blog when I’m able to access faster internet, so in the mean time, stay tuned! I’ll write a bit more about the glaciers, the arrival of the Coast Guard Icebreaker, and finally the videos I haven’t been able to upload from our internet connection in the field.

Posted on 2014, in *Season 3: Life in the Dry Valleys, 2014 (02/10) Limbo. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

